Fortune Factory



Songs and Lead Vocals by The Make Pretend
Guitar, Bass, Piano, and Synth by Matt Keating
Drums by Greg Wieczorek
Backing Vocals by Matt Keating and Greg Wieczorek

Produced by Matt Keating

Recorded at Janglewood Studio and Continental Recording Studio

Mixed at Continental Recording Studio by Mike Gevaza
Assistant Engineer Dennis Koerner

Mastered at Joe Lambert Mastering by Joe Lambert

Copyright 2017 MEAN PERFUME (ASCAP)